Google Analytics 4

A lifestyle blog by a London gal who loves plants, metal, bleaching my hair and Osaka

Sunday 18 August 2013

27: APOCALYZE ordered :D

Guess which amazingly beautiful album will soon be in Amy's possession?
picture from CROSSFAITH's website
That's right, APOCALYZE by the amazing CROSSFAITH
I preordered it from Amazon the other day~
It has 12 tracks:

  1. Prelude
  2. We Are The Future
  3. Hounds Of The Apocalypse
  4. Eclipse
  5. The Evolution
  6. Scarlett
  7. Gala Hala (Burn Down The Floor)
  8. Countdown to Hell
  9. Deathwish
  10. Counting Stars
  11. Burning White
  12. Only The Wise Can Control Our Eyes

Only £10.61! And it's released in the UK on the 9th september :D
I'll be sure to blog about it~
(but it's probably going to be just random fangirling and not all that informative)
The only ones I know are Eclipse, Hounds Of The Apocalypse and We Are The Future, which they've released on their Youtube
but it looks to be a pretty good album
Do you guys like CROSSFAITH? because you should. A lot. My favourite tracks are Jagerbomb, Monolith, Snake Code and We Are The Future.
They're all exciting to listen to, especially really loudly (great way of annoying the parents, hehe) 
Anyway, that's enough from me... Go get yourselves some CROSSFAITH to listen to :D
TTFN (^O^)/

No comments

Post a Comment

© Candyfloss Overkill

This site uses cookies from Google to deliver its services - Click here for information.

Blog Layout Designed by pipdig